I-CARE 2016

IBM

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Meet the organizers
SCROLL

GENERAL CHAIRS

Danish Contractor
IBM Research India
dcontrac@in.ibm.com

Aditya Telang
IBM Research India
aaditya.telang@in.ibm.com

Winter School Committee

Srikanta Bedathur Jagannath
IBM Research India
sbedathur@in.ibm.com

POSTER SUBMISSION Committee

Sriram Lakshminarasimhan
IBM Research India
sriram.ls@in.ibm.com

Malolan Chetlur
IBM Research India
mchetlur@in.ibm.com

Vikas Raykar
IBM Research India
viraykar@in.ibm.com

Sayandeep Sen
IBM Research India
sayandes@in.ibm.com

Cognitive Challenge Committee

Ajay Gupta
IBM Research India
ajaygupta@in.ibm.com

Dinesh Raghu
IBM Research India
diraghu1@in.ibm.com

HACKATHON Committee

Rakesh Pimplikar
IBM Research India
rakesh.pimplikar@in.ibm.com

Web Committee

Varun Parashar
IBM Research India
varunparashar@in.ibm.com

Harshwardhan Barapatre

Logistics Committee

Anita Kumari
IBM Research India
akumari4@in.ibm.com

Chithra Someshekhar
IBM Research India
chitsoma@in.ibm.com

JAYALAKSHMI D. S
MSRIT Bangalore

Follow